Latest Products http://www.godmotherindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:52:34 +0530 en-us http://www.godmotherindustries.com Plastic Moulds http://www.godmotherindustries.com/plastic-moulds.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/plastic-moulds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Moulds in New Delhi. The high quality range of the Plastic Moulds, offered by the company, is known for its accurate construction as well as high durability. Pressure Die Casting Moulds http://www.godmotherindustries.com/pressure-die-casting-moulds.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/pressure-die-casting-moulds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pressure Die Casting Moulds in New Delhi. The Pressure Die Casting Moulds, offered by the company, are known for their high quality and durability. Rubber Dies Moulds http://www.godmotherindustries.com/rubber-dies-moulds.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/rubber-dies-moulds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the market as a highly trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Dies Moulds in New Delhi. The company offers the finest Rubber Dies Moulds known for their strength and durability. RO Membrane Housings http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-membrane-housings.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-membrane-housings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of RO Membrane Housings. Our RO Membrane Housings are widely used in houses in water purifying products such as RO. Activated Carbon Water Filter Cartridge http://www.godmotherindustries.com/activated-carbon-water-filter-cartridge.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/activated-carbon-water-filter-cartridge.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is trusted name, when looking for Activated Carbon Water Filter Cartridge. The Water Filter Cartridges, offered by us, are precisely fabricated using the latest technology. These cartridges are acknowledged for their high dirt holding capacity and for removing rust, silt, dirt, dust particles, etc. RO Adapter Cabinets http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-adapter-cabinets.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-adapter-cabinets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fine finish, user friendly operations, compact design and robust construction are the highlights of our RO Adapter Cabinets. We are supported by a team of experts, which ensures the RO Adapter Cabinets are fabricated in compliance with the international quality standards. Solar Charge Controller http://www.godmotherindustries.com/solar-charge-controller.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/solar-charge-controller.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi (India), we are the notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Charge Controller. Available in different specifications, our Solar Charge Controller is in compliance with the set international norms and standards. RO SMPS Cabinet http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-smps-cabinet.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-smps-cabinet.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of RO SMPS Cabinets in New Delhi. The company is offering the best grade RO SMPS Cabinets made from high quality raw materials. Kitchen Appliances http://www.godmotherindustries.com/kitchen-appliances.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/kitchen-appliances.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Kitchen Appliances. We also make available Hand Chopper, Hand Blender and Feeder Warmer. High Pressure Die Casting Mould http://www.godmotherindustries.com/high-pressure-die-casting-mould.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/high-pressure-die-casting-mould.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of High Pressure Die Casting Mould. The Die Casting Moulds we make available are known for their dimensional accuracy, optimum durability and high corrosion resistance. Reverse Osmosis Membrane Housings http://www.godmotherindustries.com/reverse-osmosis-membrane-housings.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/reverse-osmosis-membrane-housings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Reverse Osmosis Membrane Housings. RO Inline Filter http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-inline-filter.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-inline-filter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of RO Inline Filters. Reckoned for their high-end mechanism, our RO Inline Filters offer safe and 1005 pure water. Buyers can purchase RO Inline Filters from us at market leading prices. RO Spare Parts http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-spare-parts.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/ro-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of RO Spare Parts from Delhi (India). Fabricated as per the international quality standards, our Spare Parts are easy to install in various RO systems and plants. Industrial Moulds http://www.godmotherindustries.com/industrial-moulds.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/industrial-moulds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Moulds in New Delhi. The wide range of the Industrial Moulds, offered by the company, is inclusive of Plastic Moulds, Pressure Die Casting Moulds and the Rubber Dies Moulds. Zinc Die Casting Moulds http://www.godmotherindustries.com/zinc-die-casting-moulds.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/zinc-die-casting-moulds.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them.   Product Code : spi00znc Brand Name : G. M. INDUSTRIES Trade Information Payment Terms - Cash Advance (CA), Cash in Advance (CID), Cheque Supply Ability - As per Order Per Month Sample Available - Yes Sample Policy - Contact us for information regarding our sample policy Main Export Market(s) - Asia Main Domestic Market - All India Certifications - ISO 9001:2008 Certified. Hand Chopper Mould http://www.godmotherindustries.com/hand-chopper-mould.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/hand-chopper-mould.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof.   Product Code : HCM01Brand Name : G. M. INDUSTRIES Features : Easy to clean Sharpe blades Fine chopping function Noiseless operation Trade Information : Payment Terms - Cash Advance (CA), Cash in Advance (CID), Cheque, Others Supply Ability - As per Order Per Month Sample Available - Yes Sample Policy - Contact us for information regarding our sample policy Main Export Market(s) - Asia Main Domestic Market - All India Certifications - ISO 9001:2008 Certified. Hand Blender Mould http://www.godmotherindustries.com/hand-blender-mould.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/hand-blender-mould.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Delhi(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time.   Product Code : HBM02Brand Name : G. M. INDUSTRIES Features : Easy to use Efficient performance Excellent grip Light weight Trade Information : Unit of Measure - Piece/Pieces Payment Terms - Cash Advance (CA), Cash in Advance (CID), Cheque, Others Supply Ability - As per Order Per Month Sample Available - Yes Sample Policy - Contact us for information regarding our sample policy Main Export Market(s) - Asia Main Domestic Market - All India Certifications - ISO 9001:2008 Certified. Feeder Warmer Mould http://www.godmotherindustries.com/feeder-warmer-mould.htm http://www.godmotherindustries.com/feeder-warmer-mould.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse.   Product Code : FWM06Brand Name : G. M. INDUSTRIES Features : Optimum finish Compact design Easy use Light weight Trade Information : Payment Terms - Cash Advance (CA), Cash in Advance (CID), Cheque Supply Ability - As per Order Per Month Sample Available - Yes Sample Policy - Contact us for information regarding our sample policy Main Export Market(s) - Asia Main Domestic Market - All India Certifications - ISO 9001:2008 Certified